Commitment to the Grind

  

I’ve been doing the gym again. I have been doing a lot of adulting lately in the sense that I’m kicking my own ass and doing shit I don’t want to do because that’s what adults do.

I started back at the gym last week. Went Monday and Wednesday, had a professional meeting Friday, went to my first ever college football game Saturday,

 

Hail to Pitt!
Nate Peterman drops back and delivers a strike to Tyler Boyd
 
totally slept on Monday of this week, school Tuesday, errands Wednesday, school Thursday and back to the gym yesterday. I have to learn how to find enough to do in that gym to keep me there longer than 30 minutes.

So I’ve got the mojo back. But I’m exhausted….

  

Leave a Reply

