Took some pictures

And I’m still mega fat but it is what it is. My measurements are shrinking but my hips are growing which doesn’t make sense.

IMG_2811.JPG

I look at the pictures and think, “when is that shit going to melt? When will I have a funeral for my fat?” My mother, as always, gave me some sage advice: “took you how long to put that weight on?” Point taken.

IMG_2912.JPG

But I can’t see the shrinkage. I’d like to but can’t. Don’t know how to feel about it but I know I can get smaller. I’ve done it before. I’m not a patient grasshopper, but I’m trying…

IMG_2930.JPG

2 thoughts on “Took some pictures

Leave a Reply

