Strength Gain Saturday

This is where I share my lifting stats in the form of a screenshots of my favorite lifting app Jefit Pro. Download it! There’s a free and a Pro and if you get really good, an Elite option at $40/yr. Click on Jefit Pro to download it from the App Store.

Taking time off of lifting, I mean months of inconsistent or no lifting at all, is bad for strength gains. It was weird the last time I went after missing a month and I was even stronger. But the rule of thumb is to keep consistency, up the intensity.

So here are four of my shots since last Saturday. Imma get thin, then swole…a nice, feminine swole. 🙂

IMG_2806.JPG

IMG_2808.PNG

IMG_2826.JPG

Leave a Reply

