Everything’s coming up roses here in Pittsburgh. Haven’t had the time or energy to post but back to eating fit now it’ll be back to the gym this week. Semester is almost over, my first complete semester in years. Getting good grades. Living the dream in my new city. I’ve been knocked down so much in life that for me I have no other choice but to continue. Sick and tired of being sick and tired. I’m going to win here. I’m going to get fit, try out for the Pittsburgh Passion (women’s tackle football team) and keep fighting. Feeling pretty good right now. Stay positive folks.

via From Fat Writer to Fit Writer, Tiffany White’s Fat Loss Journey http://www.facebook.com/pages/p/726796690668743

2 thoughts on “Everything’s coming up roses here in Pittsburgh. Haven’t had the time or energy to post but back to eating fit now it’ll be back to the gym this week. Semester is almost over, my first complete semester in years. Getting good grades. Living the dream in my new city. I’ve been knocked down so much in life that for me I have no other choice but to continue. Sick and tired of being sick and tired. I’m going to win here. I’m going to get fit, try out for the Pittsburgh Passion (women’s tackle football team) and keep fighting. Feeling pretty good right now. Stay positive folks.

  1. Thanks for sharing, this is a great post – very well put and full of gutsy determination – go for it, you’ve given me a boost on a Monday morning 🙂

Leave a Reply

