Time for November Goals!!!

boxgrl81

20131101-093453

Happy new month y’all! Time for November goals!!! A couple of days late but that’s okay. Once again like I did for the September goals I’ll re post in December and let y’all know how I did. Accountability!

November goals

1. Okay of course my first one is going to be Drink at least 2 of my East Cooper glasses of water a day! I’m just going to add to this with to remember to take my vitamins every day also! I’ve really been slacking with those.

2. To use the Blue Band for pull ups!!!! By December I really think I should be to the blue band for pull ups! We go enough now that I do see why I wouldn’t be!

3. Paint my nails at least once. I always think to myself, “I am going to paint my nails!” Then I get distracted and do something else…

View original post 151 more words

Leave a Reply

