You guys keep me going

If it wasn’t for you guys, my streak at MyFitnessPal would be: ‘last login: 5 days ago’. I wouldn’t feel as guilty for not going to the gym. You keep me accountable. The more likes and follows I get keep me going. I don’t get many comments but you have to give in order to get and I am hella busy of late with midterms and NaNoWriMo (I’m a writer, and that is National Novel Writing Month, in case you’re wondering) coming November 1st. I’ll be getting more involved, believe me you. Just knowing you guys are there is incentive enough for me. Thank you.

My streak at MFP is 17 days! I didn’t do so hot today but I’ll do better tomorrow. 🙂

20131026-000121.jpg

Leave a Reply

