Late Post But I’m Pretty Proud

I did this of Friday and was too busy to post but still! I am getting into my groove. I’ll have another post of this nature tomorrow. Went to the gym on Friday and was so tired but I still KILLED IT. Worked my bis, tris, and shoulders. Was sore the next day pretty good.

Note to self: Do NOT mix 16 oz of chocolate milk with two heaping scoops of Chocolate Muscle Milk Protein Powder and drink that for 5 days in a row. You WILL be….in the bathroom on the 5th day. 🙂

Here is my NSV for last week!

A lot more sodium than I wanted but good on carbs!

Screenshot_2013-10-10-22-59-15
Screenshot_2013-10-10-22-54-06

Leave a Reply

