Terrible Carb Day

I thought I was doing a good thing- no real simple carbs. But chocolate milk. I was thinking mostly about the protein in the chocolate milk than the fat and sugar, and since I went to the store Monday and got full fat chocolate milk I should have known better. I had to pick up Giant Eagle brand as the brand that has mega protein they didn’t have and I made the mistake of not checking the label (rookie move, Tiffany, rookie move) 😦 So today was shit but I’m going to do better to….day? It’s 1:17am. Dust off and start over. Plus I ran out of chocolate milk. 🙂

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

