Where it all began.

Awesome comeback! But ab separation? No kids for me!! šŸ™‚

The Life of Tee

Five weeks and three days postpartum I had my first workout in over two months. I gained a whopping 49 pounds in my pregnancy. No strict diets and moderate workout activity with lots and LOTS of walking.

#Rewind: I was 125.2 pounds and in fantastic shape! The day after Thanksgiving 2012 my husband and I confirmed that, one year earlier than expected, we were going to have a baby. In the beginning for about two weeks I took the prenatal pills (gummy ones that I bought from the store, not those horse pills prescribed by the doctor) then I decided to do a little research. After figuring out what vitamins I needed to maintain and increase I stopped taking the prenatalĀ vitamins and ate foods that gave me more than enough of what I needed to have a smooth pregnancy and a healthy baby.

I always kind of wondered how peopleā€¦

View original post 518 more words

Leave a Reply

